Week 9 – Art Experience – Moonrise Alpha

My name is Ziggy Stardust and I make music. When I told you that the end of the world is coming, you didn’t believe me and now we are here on Moonrise Alpha. Everyone here uses me for their entertainment seeing as I’m the only one with any sort of talent. At one point in my life I was star-surfing, now I’m just stuck in a very small base with a very bland crowd. I’ll save myself soon.

Check out my main man Alien Bro. He’s got some chill, ayyyy lmao.

My boy Jerry and I have had some wild nights as well, he’s asleep after 3 beers though.

Going out on a limb and including Kain here, she’s an old friend of mine who I haven’t seen in awhile.

 

Unknown.jpeg

2 thoughts on “Week 9 – Art Experience – Moonrise Alpha

Leave a Reply

